The Perfect "WEED" Oil for cooking

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bdster

Reaction score
I am new to this site but I fairly experienced when it comes to cooking with marijuana. I have always been intigued with trying to find new and creative ways to use my "leftover" plants. Female plants are OK but I would have to say through many past harvests and trials in the kitchen, my experience has always proven to be the most successful when using male plants.
I am by no means an expert on THC content in Marijuana but have been told through the years by many people that the male plants suprisingly have more THC content than the females.....figure that one out! But as we all know, male plants are worthless with the exception of pollinating a good mother plant, and who in the hell would want to smoke all those stems and leaves just to get high.....BLAHK! So in my pursuit to find SOMEthing to do with these wasted plants, I started to experiment with using males plants in the kitchen.

Start by picking out your strongest, most robust males in your group of plants. I typically like to make sure the plants have been flushed of all feritlizers before I cut them down.
Cut them down right at the base.....no roots! Take a pair of scissors or snips and chop the plant up into small pieces... leaves and all.