Good weed recipee's and dishes

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SwisherSweets

Reaction score
Anyone out there got a good weed recipee'
with food network and iron chef being such a hit now dayz i thought to start a thread about good weed cooking lol

My personal fav..

Weed butter on toast.. with HASH BROWNIES@@@ if anyone wants to know how i prep mine just ask.
Very simple thing to do .. just man.. it stinks up your house lol. :bong2:

i've made peanut butter fudge, brownies...you can even freeze butter-cut off chunks-swallow them like a pill, they work goooooooooood.

I don't have any recipes right now but I'm about to start experimenting with more and more culinary uses of weed than the cliche brownies or rice krispies (no offense...I'm a culinary student in college so it's kinda my thing :) ) but I'll keep ya posted on my findings...what do you think about this (as it's one of next week's garde manger recipes) Composed mesclun salad with brie croutons, and a blackberry-poppyseed vinaigrette composed of, of course, weed cooking oil...sound delicious?

that sounds cool... check out my recipee for cocoa oatmeal cannabutter cookies... they turned out nice :D

i got a recipi for root cyder its for the roots tho pm if u want it lol

Foops said:
I don't have any recipes right now but I'm about to start experimenting with more and more culinary uses of weed than the cliche brownies or rice krispies (no offense...I'm a culinary student in college so it's kinda my thing :) ) but I'll keep ya posted on my findings...what do you think about this (as it's one of next week's garde manger recipes) Composed mesclun salad with brie croutons, and a blackberry-poppyseed vinaigrette composed of, of course, weed cooking oil...sound delicious?

I hope you serve that up around London. Its good to see lotsa ontario people here

tom-tom said:
i got a recipi for root cyder its for the roots tho pm if u want it lol