Anyone have any info on /www.marijuana-seeds.nl/? [Archive] - Growing Marijuana Forum

PDA

View Full Version : Anyone have any info on /www.marijuana-seeds.nl/?


Fadeux
12-04-2007, 06:52 PM
Anyone ordered from them? Im looking at getting the jack herer strain.

Barrelhse
12-04-2007, 07:45 PM
I've used them on 3 occassions, all successful transactions, no complaints.
Last time they sent Thai Stick ( Cal. Skunk x Thai ) as a freeb. Just got around to them this wk, 100% germ- they're off like a prom dress!

4u2sm0ke
12-13-2007, 04:23 AM
I have 2 orders from them....no problems...I live in USA and took maybe 10 days to arive...not sure of the freeb beans will buy from them again..

Sin inc
01-08-2008, 12:32 PM
i just ordered from them on the 4th of this month got the indoor mix will update and let you know how it gos

Sin inc
01-17-2008, 10:29 AM
hey guys i have to say that these guys are good i emailed them and ask for a recipt and bam next day email. got the seeds on the 14th. i give 5 stars

lax4wm
01-17-2008, 12:37 PM
Yea these guys are good. Nice inconspicuous mailing, edit*sensitive information deleted*, and they do generally include 5 free with every order of 10. Watch as I start a journal on thc bomb and some ghani if you would like to see how it turns out, it should be created soon! Hope this helps.

Barrelhse
01-17-2008, 03:46 PM
lax- please don't describe stealth methods!!



eXTReMe Tracker