View Full Version : How about this? What do you think?
leafminer
05-23-2009, 05:26 AM
hXXp://www.breedbay.co.uk/auction/auctiondetails.php?itemname=The-Void-2-10-Seed-Pack-NewUntested&id=109380
4u2sm0ke
05-23-2009, 02:01 PM
hello..looks like good weed...subcool is the owner of that site..what is it you are asking? if you want to know if its safe to purchase from there..I have some friends that have won some auctions and have had good luck with the security..I dont know what you are looking for as an answer..Its a good site? jump on the chat room and talk with ToB great resource of help..take care and be safe:ciao:
leafminer
05-24-2009, 05:05 AM
Tks. I was thinking mainly of what his types are like. Any growers / ex growers here. I am kind of attracted by the chance of trying a newish strain. Also very interested to be able to compare my humble efforts to see how good/bad I did.
ShecallshimThor
05-24-2009, 05:08 AM
i ordered deep purple from there
took 2 weeks from here to there and back
the seeds are waiting for me to get a hps
vBulletin v3.5.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.