anybody ever been to this site? [Archive] - Growing Marijuana Forum

PDA

View Full Version : anybody ever been to this site?


chal7ds
06-06-2005, 12:49 AM
Hey my fellow trippers,

Has anyone ever been to this site and tried to order some of their products?

http://www.shamanic-extracts.com/xcart/customer/home.php

Most notably the spore prints or the peyote seeds or 4 yr. olds..

If this site is real and the products are real...holy s@$t..i'm on it...

i just need confirmation by someone!

thewebjunkie
06-06-2005, 11:23 AM
no thanks ill stick to real buds.

brainwreck
06-06-2005, 11:51 AM
i used to grow my own shrooms, San pedro, peruvianus and peyote. Salvia will take you on a heavy trip for like an hour but you need to smoke it in a bong and really heat it up, the best way is to start with extract x5 , give it a couple of hits, wait for some effect, if there isn't any, take a couple of hits more. I used to grow PC Huautla, Equador and Transkei, but i really prefer the Transkei, they will hit you like a bomb and tka e you to neverland for like 7-8 hrs. San pedro, fresh cut, you will need about 40cm of cactus to make tea for a nice trip of 10-15hrs, but the peruvianus and peyote hold 10x more mescaline then San Pedro so you need less cactus to make tea, and these last 2 will take you to never ever-land for 15 hrs or more :D.

greetz

chal7ds
06-06-2005, 01:04 PM
never ever land? lol...I love it!:D

brainwreck
06-06-2005, 03:07 PM
yeah, phantasialand ;)

greetz

libra
06-07-2005, 12:09 PM
That site is for real, but they wont ship to the united states.

brainwreck
06-07-2005, 02:01 PM
you have sites enough in the united staes where you can buy this stuff ;)

http://www.mushroommagic.com/
http://www.sporeworks.com/index.html
http://www.azarius.com/index.php

greetz



eXTReMe Tracker