leaves

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

RAD

Reaction score
hey guys another question about my stubbern mother plant.

Kust as she seemed to be getting better her leaves are closing up its hard to explain but the like folding in half down the middle.

I tryed to get a pic but it doesnt show it properly cuz my cam sucks!!

Any help would be apriciated.

thanks

RAD

to be honest i wanna get her under the HPS inted of the little floresnt im using now but i dont wanna make things worse or will it make it better. (i think i allready asked this question before).

Can somone with experience tell me what to do and ill just do it cuz im new to all this and need all the help i can get.

Thanks ppl.

RaD

Whats up RAD. Let's see if we can't get ya going here. Tell me everything you have been doing and giving your mother plant including lighting, water, nutes, grow cab, venalation ect.

I got her last monday.
when i got her she was apperently burned from the light.

When i got her home i left her for a couple of hours then i took her outta the tiny pot she was in a put her in a bigger pot with better soil (this one http://www.hydroponics-hydroponics.com/pd_canna_terra_professional.cfm) then i give her a good water.

The light i was told to use was a floresnt light thats used for reptiles with live plants in the tank i think the bulb is like 24" long, So ive been using that from then on and just water her when the top couple of inches of soil are dry.

AT first i was doing 24/0 but then i decided the other day to go 18/6 cuz somone said they heal there selfs at night.

For ventalation i been blowing warm air in but i havent been sucking no air out yet im trying to keep it warm but i do open the door to the room a couple of times a day.

Thanks Bud i apriciate this!

RAD

RAD said:
I got her last monday.
when i got her she was apperently burned from the light.