emmm some fresh brewed tea

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

burner

Reaction score
I picked up some free rabbit manure off craigslist today. Filled (2) 5gal. buckets......and here's the tea:)

This is what i'm feeding to my outdoor girls in flower:
  • 3 gal of rain water.
  • Filled the sock with the rabbit manure, put an air line in and a stone to weigh it down.
  • 1 cup Fox Farm Bulb Food 3-8-8
  • 1 cup bat guano 0.5-12-0.2
  • 2 tbsp molasses

10-60 gal. air pump, 3 airstones, and one line for the manure....Any comments are appreciated, i'm new to teas and would love to eventually get this dialed in.

WP_000378.jpg

WP_000381.jpg

WP_000382.jpg

WP_000383.jpg

WP_000384.jpg

Yummy for your plants but the thought of rabbit manure tea turns my stomach a bit...lol

you know what's even more gross? One of the air stones popped up from under the rock holding it down and I had to stick my arm into that sh*t to fix it:eek:

i can smell the chicken manure under my finger nails as i type. now i think i should get sume rabbit crap as well. not the usaul kinda guy ehh burner hope the cane isnt bad in your area goodluck

Hey Burner, lemme know how it works im gonna start making teas and im looking for a recipe, whats the value of the rabbit ****, which nutrient is it heavy in NPK wise?

I might try this recipe and just replace the rabbit **** with something similar i can buy.

I got some Hamster **** I can let go for cheap.....:hubba:

Looks like this.....:) droppings.jpg

Mountain209man said:
i can smell the chicken manure under my finger nails as i type. now i think i should get sume rabbit crap as well. not the usaul kinda guy ehh burner hope the cane isnt bad in your area goodluck

Thanks my man...I need more **** as well muahahaa:hubba: Wanna trade some chicken for rabbit?

Iron Emmett said: