extreme newbie

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mac28

Reaction score
I'm just learning all this stuff about my favorite thing on earth. I have a Aero Garden that I'm using to grow my stuff. I grew a bunch of herbs commonly used in Italian dishes that grew to over 18 inches tall in less than 2 months, so I figured why not mary jane? Now my babies are growing and I realized that I've heard of male and female plants and that they are supposed to be seperated, so I started doing a lot of research and have figured out how to do everything for the most part. I figured being on here and having so much experience in my corner would help me turn a 100% profit and maybe become somewhat reputable. I've been growing my little buds for 10 days and they are 7-8 inches tall. 3 are longer and lankier than the other three which are slow to grow and short and stocky. I'm using the nutrients that came with my Aeroponic system. Soon I will not be able to tell people that its mint and I will have to hide it. Any ideas on how to do that would be great. I have under cabinet space and could use a closet maybe. I'm actually high right now and need to get off of here. I hope that was enough. I've never blogged anything anywhere before. I don't know if this even qualifies as a blog.....

Welcome to MP Mac28. This is a great place to learn/share your knowledge of growing with other growers worldwide. There is a wealth of information to be given and had. I hope you find all that you are looking for in the forums. If not, don't hesitate to ask some questions and they will be answered.