Bought myself an Aerogarden

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SueT

Reaction score
Hey guys, love this site, lots of info to help me get started on my new hobby, I just hope the Aerogarden will not be a dissapointment, I come from NY and the cost of weed is getting far to costly. Any suggestions to help me grow will be greatly appreciated.

:welcome: To MP Sue, I sure you'll find everything you need to get started and grow some nice Buds here at MP! I'm a soil guy so I won't be much help but there's lots of people who will so goodluck and enjoy the site!

Phatpharmer:hubba:

Well, I'm a shovel swingin dirt farmer myself. At least for the time.
I suggest some AutoFlowering strain.
But then again I'm high.

Maybe you're high....

..oh yeah...

:watchplant: :farm: :watchplant: Welcome to Marijuana Passion!!!! :watchplant: :farm: :bong: :watchplant:

Gb

Welcome to MP.... I don't want to sound like a jerk but the aerogarden is not a good choice to grow MJ...you cld probably get away with Short Stuff auto strain in it as they do not grow tall at all....but the trade off is the yield from them is also small....

:ciao: :welcome: :48:
Why aerogarden is it cos of space?
How much room could you dedicate to a grow?

Look forward to talking
ATB :peace:

Newbud said:
:ciao: :welcome: :48:
Why aerogarden is it cos of space?
How much room could you dedicate to a grow?

Look forward to talking
ATB :peace:[/quote
I am doing this as an experiment, doing some research on UTube I saw some people are growing nice plants for their own personal use with the Aerogarden, if it does not work maybe I'll try growing tomatoes, and other herbs if that fails then I'll write to the Aerogarden company and tell them what a rip off there product is, it's a gamble I know that. I do have a few plants just sprouting outdoors in pots.