Getting High and Creativity --

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
R

robert eggleton

My name is Robert Eggleton and I'm a therapist in a children's mental health program. Rural economics of marijuana farming and medicial use are topics included in a satirical science fiction novel I just got published.

Rarity from the Hollow

robert eggleton said:
My name is Robert Eggleton and I'm a therapist in a children's mental health program. Rural economics of marijuana farming and medicial use are topics included in a satirical science fiction novel I just got published.

Rarity from the Hollow
Welcome to MP. Congrats on getting your novel published. Hope to see ya around the forum.

Congrats on your novel. Welcome to the forum. If thats your real name I would "be careful" of what you post on this forum. Just a heads up. This forum does deal with "certain questionable activity":D

Thanks for the reply. I'm an old hippie and haven't engaged in quetionable activity for years, so I wouldn't post about anything anyway. I do support the right of the site to exist. And, yes, that's my real name and you can Google it if you want to find out more about Rarity from the Hollow. Please pass the word. Thanks.

Robert Eggleton

Has the book been released to book stores? Or just like Amazon and places like that? If its at Barnes and Noble or something I'll pick it up today.