White Dwarf and Afghan Kush 1st Grow!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dogtown Toker

Grower
Reaction score
Newbie here but everything going great! I am growing 1x WD and 2x AfghanKush. FoxFarm soil and nutes. Check out my pics. Please let me know what you think.

Thanks and Happy Holidays:cool:

WD HARVEST1s.jpg

AFGHAN KUSK 3WF_2s.jpg

AFGHAN KUSK 3WF_4s.jpg

You are in for some real good smoke with that White Dwarf...I hve grown them a cpl times and will be growing them again in a week or two...it's my favorite auto strain...right now at least...:)

everyone LOVES Kush!!!!! curious about auto strains though, never tried em. be sure to post a smoke report!!!

Hamster Lewis said:
You are in for some real good smoke with that White Dwarf...I hve grown them a cpl times and will be growing them again in a week or two...it's my favorite auto strain...right now at least...:)

You are not kidding Dude! Can you tell me what strains are mixed here? Real Green bud with red hairs like the 70's Sensi, lol. 9 weeks from soil, couldn't believe it. 4 OZ of that F$%& small tree:hubba:

I just paid my local snow plow clearing my driveway and he couldn't be happier! I will be growing these girls again!

Thanks for the input Hampster!:cool:

gangalama said:
everyone LOVES Kush!!!!! curious about auto strains though, never tried em. be sure to post a smoke report!!!

Smoke report! my buddies are texting quote (more please)! That is for the White Dwarf (Auto). Kush has maybe a month left before harvest. I hope you are right on the "Love Kush", lol. My girls are gigantic! Gonna produce 3 time the smoke as my WD's. I don't think my AfghanK girls were Auto (I did when I bought them). I was running 24/0 light for my WD and they seamed to keep vegging. Alls cool now with 12/12 and getting faght.

Thanks Buddy!

Dogtown Toker said: