Noob grow (My growing journey)

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

IGroWeed

Reaction score
Hello everyone! So im a Noob grower.
Basically, i want to start growing. I have one plant which is about 4-5 weeks old.
Maybe more....(I didn't keep a schedule....) I'm having insanelly bad experience with it.
Probably lack of experience and knowledge.) My plant was growing slow as hell and got crispy leaves (I didn't know what was it at first).
So it was probabbly nutrient burn.
I tried not giving light (very limited light) for a few days, corrected my watering water pH, started using fertilizer. After 5-7 days i did a FLUSH (today).
I don't have a ppm measuring device. So i flushed about 2l of water thru the soil.
Now i wait.... a few days before i started getting small spots on my plant. (new headache, dont know what it is or what to do with it) will post pics soon.

I don't know what type of weed im growing, its my first time trying to grow. And in my country its hard to get a hold of seeds. So i found 1 of them.
And now somehow i got a hold of 6 seed (still don't know the strains) . Now i will prepare a bit better.
So i wanted to keep here my complete journal how is my growing going with all info about water, soil, fert, growing conditions, light, etc.
The reason for it i hope there will be at least a few people that will guide me on my way or help with noobish problems. And i hope other newbies like me will have something to learn.
So what do you think?

Sorry for my Enlgish.

Have a nice day! :)

Your english is just fine. We would love to help you get started. Please let us know how we can help you. Welcome to Marijuana Passion. there are a lot of great growers here.