LED Grow

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

blancolighter

Reaction score
Well, the past 2 months have been long and hard. I'm new to this growing thing and have been subjecting my plants to every hardship possible, nute burn, over and under watering, bad PHing and so on. Well I've finally stabilized those girls and put them in flowering, but not before I got good heathly clones from them.

So in this journal I'll follow the clones I just put in, which are as follows, 2 Mangos, 2 Sensi Stars, 1 Afghan, and 1 Macado.

For Lighting right now I am using a Procyon 100 LED light. The clones seem to be enjoying it and growing quickly without stretching (though I could be wrong). Right Now I'm vegging with the Procyon and Flowering with a HPS, but I might keep the Procyon with these girls all the way through flowering, because I know there's alot of curiuosity about what kind of quality plants LED lights produce.

I've got em planted in 8 inch clay pots with ProMix. I plan on fertilizing with DynaGrow tonite. I have a bag of seabird guano I would like to use, but I'm unclear as to whether or not I should let it sit and ferment a bit before feeding my plants with it, so untill I figure that out, I'll use dynagrow. I'm gonna start at 1/4 strength for these guys and see how they like it.

I'll get some more pics tonite when I water and feed them.

Oh if anyone could give me some direction about letting the guano stew or not, I would really appreciate it. Thanks for checking out my grow!

DSC_11.JPG