Quick question regarding discoloration!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MeNtAlPaTiEnT

Reaction score
Hey guys, I've come out of the shadows once more to ask a question regarding a few leaves.

Soil is pro mix with apparently 9 months worth of nutes in it. I've never used this particular stuff before, I usually go with regular potting soil with no problems. I've added a bunch of worm castings mixed in with the promix also.
I've added a few doses of seaplex with humic acid so far a few times.
Humidity ... either too high or too low, I've had a space heater with the ladies quite often. I'm assuming the heater is messing with the humidity levels. I really do need a guage for temp and humidity!
Ph should be fine, I've been making sure it's within range when watering. Water is spring water from the store.
I believe I've overwatered once and also didn't water when I should have and I noticed burning when I didn't water.
New growth seems fine, just some old fan leaves are doing this:

GEDC2146.jpg

GEDC2151.jpg

What do you guys think? Are the nutrients in the promix not giving the ladies everything they need? Is the humidity probably too high/low and locking out something? Help a brother out please!

Yeah I saw that, I'm having a hard time figuring out which deficiency might be mine haha. Thanks!
From the chart, it kinda looks like iron def. Hmm..

Is it just a few of the leaves, can we see a pic of the whole plant with the new growth please?

Umm what promix has 9 months worth of food in it?
You PH the water right?

Looks like start of hunger to me.

Promix from walmart. Probably synthetic food (hope not). Also says has myco's added.
Yes I ph water.
Thxs for looking.

Is it just a few of the leaves, can we see a pic of the whole plant with the new growth please?
Yup, no problem. They definately aren't in PERFECT condition, I know something's up...

GEDC2159.jpg

GEDC2160.jpg