Greetings from the Democratic People's Republic of North Korea!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Status
Not open for further replies.
K

Kim Jong ILL

Hello everyone, my name is Kim John ILL. The ILLest of all modern dictators.

When I am not enslaving my people or enriching Uranium I like to kick back and smoke some fine home grown sinsemilla.

I've been growing my own for about two years, and been smoking my own since I came down from the mountains of Baekdu.

I used to be a member at another site whose membership appears largely bipolar and immature. So I am hoping to find a new site now that I can grow with. Shortly, I'll be posting up pics of my cabinet and the things I've learned but for now I'll be reading and lurking.

Since good pot can be very hard to come by in downtown Pyongyang, I grow my own under a 250 HPS and using a very popular organic soil recipe. I am a self sufficiency grower and prefer to just stay off the market. I typically yield about 3-4 oz every 45 days using a perpetual system. In this way, I am able to remain self sufficient with just under 400 W of total power.

Once Mrs. Jong ILL returns with my camera, I'll start taking new pics and sharing what I know but for now, I must get back to enslaving my people and torturing the masses.

Juche!

Sorry

But if your serious? I think I don't like you already! I am suppose to be semi retired from this site for the winter but once I read your post and absorbed your statement about "enslaving your people and torturing the masses" I wanted to dust off my gear and...... wait a minute I'm not getting banned from this site over you!

I can only hope you are kidding?

Cheers!!!

Of course I am not kidding...I lead one of the most repressive regimes of the 21st century. I have no sense of humor.

Do you want to see maps to my secret underground nuclear enrichment lab? It is where I keep the sharks with grow lights on their heads.