La Woman (1st grow) *UK*

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

homegrownhomer

the only tonic is chronic
Reaction score
Hay guys this is my first attempt at growing heres a wee bit of info on wot ive been up2! feel free to look around , all comments welcome! thanks for any help! cant wait to get to the end of my first ever grow :D:D:D

Reserva privada , DNA GENETICS LA WOMAN.
*400HPS*
*seedlings were put into Plagron LightMix*
*moved onto Plagron Batmix when put into flower*
anything else u wanna know just comment and ask! :rolleyes:

the pictures of where we`ve been and where were at now!

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

Very bushy...nice job...but don't wish for it to be over already...the journey is half the fun....

Hamster Lewis said:
Very bushy...nice job...but don't wish for it to be over already...the journey is half the fun....

Yeah it totaly is , ive really enjoyed the process wasnt sure if i would at the start!!! but its turned out to be a lot of fun!! its given me and my gf a few laughs along the way too!

ive just started a 12/12 (trainwreck) grow as a friend of mine grew some strains from seed on 12/12 an got nice results, its just a wee experiment , anything else i try will be given a 18/6 cycle but its nice to play about :p

Thanks Hamster Lewis for looking in! ill update the pictures from tonight!:hubba:

most recent pictures :) cant wait to get her dried and cured mmmmm.

from what ive read on the forum you just cannot beat smoking your own stuff! you guys all seem really proud of what you accomplish i hope i do the plant justice an get results like ive seen from some of you on here!

just a quick note! , due to the freezing *** temps were getting at the moment , some of my fan leaves are turned purple! its bloody nice to look at but hope it dont affect her over all. thanks again for looking in:):):)

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg