Photos taken by Tasty

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tastyness

Reaction score
A place for photos so as not to end up with a grow journal that's overwhelming.

I love being able to combine two of my favorite passions.

Stay tuned for an abundance of snapshots.

My first try at this.
I really should use my tripod. ;)
Practicing recognizing trichomes - after all that is pretty important and I'm a total newbie.
Micro IMG_1665.JPG
Micro IMG_1666.JPGMicro IMG_1667.JPG
micro IMG_1668.JPG

Great pics tasty. Those are really triching up nicely aren't they :yay:

THG-
I certainly think so- but then again- what do I know.
They look really good to me for the 1/2 way point.
I still can't really tell clear from cloudy. I just watch and take pic's each day and figure it will become obvious at some point.
Like sexing plants - at first it seemed really hard- now I think I can spot those bad boys at 50 paces!

you need a microscope to check the trichs...I stilluse the 10 dollar hand held from Radio Shack....nice pics

Nice pics of the Dankage tasty...looking, well, tasty. :D

4u- I do have a scope. 100X little lighted guy.
I have a nice 10X eye piece and a cool little pull out 45X lighted one as well.
I even took these through that 45x scope.

I find though that so far, taking a good digital macro shot and blowing it up is the easiest for me to see.

Hammy- :yeahthat:

SSSC
Thanks much, glad you like them. I find it fascinating to look at them all. I could have posted many more pictures and bored everyone- it was hard to pick just these.

EASY
My pleasure and thanks for the kind words.
Always nice to see a new person hanging out at MP.
:D