Kanibus' Random Strain Journal

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kanibus

Reaction score
Well before the crash I was doing a journal for some of my girls, but this time around I think I will just update with them all in this one journal so I don't need to create more than one thread.

In anycase let's get to the nitty gritty, and the reason we're all here:

Setup
4'x2'x5' Grow Tent
400w MH/HPS lighting
6" Cool Tube
4" Exhaust fan
Carbon Filter
6x 43w CFL lights (clones and seedlings)
(in a few days I plan on getting a humidity dome for cloning)

The Girls
Purple Haze

Grape Ape

Blue Cheese

Sunshine

**Soon hopefully add Blue Berry and Grand Daddy Gums to the list**

Basically this is where we're at now within the last 3 days in the flowering tent...

Feel free to ask any questions or offer suggestions as I am no expert. I will give a little more of an update with some of the others in a bit. Just glad to have the Passion back even though I have to start over with my journal.

Here are some new seedlings starting off, one day to be cloned as long as they're female of course. I just want one of each, these are the Blue Berry and Grand Daddy Gums, I did not get any feminized so once they're big enough to clone I will snip and sex in the flowering tent.

Hamster Lewis said:
Looking good....nice strains.
Thank you sir, still holding onto a White Widow Dutch Passion, and a couple Green Funk Kush.

WWDP is from Attiutde, but the Green Funk Kush I've not heard of, got it from my local co-op (non feminized) they say it's Green Crack and Master Kush so I figure they're worth a shot eventually. I can't find any info on the net about them.

I sometimes think the co-op I get these from just makes up names lol, the Grand Daddy Gums is Grand Daddy Purple and Bubble Gum.

Oh guess I should let everyone know my medium for growing also...