White Widow and 1 Purps

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

snuggles

I was there...he inhaled
Reaction score
Ok I started this grow about 2 weeks ago but I will start a grow journal anyway. OK heres the scoop:

6 WW and 1 Purps (not sure if I can name what bank I got from)
I will be using a coco mix for medium.
So far for veg. I'm using a 600 watt MH conversion
I'm going to be trying some new nutes..House and Garden Coco formula.
Temps. 75 in day and cold at night (high 50's low 60's)
And humidity is not a problem.

Please feel free to ask questions or help me out...I'm kinda new to coco so anyone who is an old pro should pipe up if I'm messing it up...whew lots a work these journals.

OK lets get started by saying I did not take pics of my seeds germing but I used the distilled water soak in shot glasses, all seeds cracked in under 24 hours so they never even made it to the paper towels.

OK I decided to use Coco and see what I could learn about it. I will show how I mixed. I used some additives too and I will explain why as we go along. OK now for some pics of the Coco and a brief explanation.