Introduction list

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Dewayne

IS BAKED
Reaction score
Heya, i thought it might be helpful to some newer posters to read an into on the people that were here before them. Just get them to know other people a little quicker.

so i'll start with an introduction.

I'm Dewayne, i've been growing marijuana for three years. I've been growing other plants such as flowers and vegies since i was about 13. Growing is a great hobby! I like to chat as well so meeting new people is cool. Pm me sometime if you have questions or just wanna chat. Peace!

I guess if you think this is worth it just give an intro, might get some replies and comments! :) take care guys.

~Burn One~
Dewayne

Hi there,
I am KingKahuuna, I saw the last dinosaur, and have enjoyed smoke for almost forty years now, I also grow other goodies as a hobby like Dewayne. I enjoy being a chucklehead, and I like to look for the humerous side. I swear I would be cracking satirical jokes even if I got busted. Some things are just too funny ya know ?
I came here just exploring and couldn't believe it when I found all these cool people that are from all different trips in life. They are all cool in their own way. PEACE
smoke in peace
KingKahuuna

Thanks for the intro KK! Good little speach type deal haha. :) Peace man.

~Burn One~
Dewayne

Not at all. I love just roaming the forum. The conversations are great and the learning is endless. I literally do learn something every day from here, even if it's something small. And i usually get a good chat as well. Hanging out here is what's up ;)

~Burn One~
Dewayne