Which way do I go??

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mrcane

Just Wanta Grow!
Reaction score
Well, was at the local grow shop yesterday looking at nutes and was Overwhelmed for sure.. They had shelves & more shelves of nutes?

Then I went to visit this other guy "Earth C.P.R." like the name, so he got all kinds of Teas {mineral, worm,ect. says that they need to be used within 4 hrs.] , poops, worm & bat & organic fertilizers.

I grow most all our vegetables, all organic, so that is the way I am leaning...

All I have ever used is Dutch Master nutes,,,dont know any of the others. The Dutch Master,, Grow A&B ,,and Bloom A&B.

I am an organic dirt farmer. I tasted my first commercial joint, and my pot tastes a lot better. I use worm castings from my worms, in veg and bat guano for flowering. Teas are really cool because the plant takes them up so fast. Nothing about organics is fast except teas. I vote for ****!

If you are used to using organics and you are comfortable with using them, then stay with that. Don't let all the pretty new ferts bottles dizzy you. Go with what you know.

Hey Rose; how do you get all the bats to **** in your super soil maker? :eek: :hubba:

If you are used to using organics and you are comfortable with using them, then stay with that. Don't let all the pretty new ferts bottles dizzy you. Go with what you know.

Hey Rose; how do you get all the bats to **** in your super soil maker? :eek: :hubba:

H.P. I was dizzy when I left that grow shop, option overload...
Think I will keep it simple and stick with the ****.
Now I see this super soil Hummm.... I run a beautiful compost pile that is full of worms. thing that scares me about using it for MJ is, you watch it, it moves, it has so many other bugs in it??
So picked up some Sunshine Mix & Roots Org.707, thought that I would mix them...

It is not easy training peruvian bats to come up here and **** in the compost