TOY BOX to GROW BOX LST WHITE WIDOW / WHITE RHINO

• Thread starter THE BROTHER'S GRUNT
  • Start date
This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
T

THE BROTHER'S GRUNT

whats up everyone.:D my girlfriend was going to toss her sons toy box away so i decide to transform it into a grow box.:rolleyes: i will be doing a (LST) low stress train on (1)WHITE WIDOW, AND (1)WHITE RHINO which are 1 week 6 days old today.:p i have never tried this before so follow me along on this journey into the unknown.:cool: i will be transplanting over the next few days and will give a update.:)

GROW BOX - measures 26 inches tall, 14 inches wide, and 15 inches deep. inside is painted flat white.

(1) 2 1/2 inch CMF fan sucking hot air out
(1) air hole using PVC sucking cool air in
(1) 45 watt CFL 2,700 lumens output
(2) 15 watt CFL tubes not sure on lumen output
will be adding another 45 watt CFL this week.

here are a few pics. i will update once a week so stay tuned.:)

000_0362.jpg

000_0363.jpg

000_0364.jpg

000_0365.jpg

000_0370.jpg

000_0369.jpg

mang TBG you're a quite THE fabricator. Do people ever try to tell you that you're disabled? :p

Hick said:
mang TBG you're a quite THE fabricator. Do people ever try to tell you that you're disabled? :p
whats up hick. thanks for the comments. when i was 16 i fell off a building and broke my back and was paralized from the waist down. you would be suprised the stupid shit i try to do and have done.:rolleyes: i'm one of those people who likes to do everything themself if i can ya know. maybe one of these days i will post my story in the coffee table thread.

whats up everyone.:) here is a quick update. today my WHITE WIDOW, AND WHITE RHINO are 2 weeks old and i transplanted them into 2 liter containers. here are a few pics. the 3rd pic shows the stem tied to the side of the container.

000_0410.jpg

000_0411.jpg

000_0412.jpg