Whoo Hee!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Saundu

Reaction score
I just got approved as a member. I have been smoking since 1987 and have had a couple attempts at grows. All three outdoors. Results were mixed and it appears I have lots to learn. I was working at friends grow helping him by trimming and all that other stuff that needs to be done in a large grow op. In Washington the laws changed and he hung on for awhile illegally and he went to jail for DUI....He closed his operation down but did provide me with some valuable lights, He inspired me to start growing my own. I am in the process of building grow rooms in my garage a veg and bud I just finished the wiring on both. I am now on to the sheetrock and insulation portion. I have some starts from a friend Ripped Bubba, and Black Cherry Soda, and maybe Chernobyl. Anyone heard of these?
I found this forum recently and am really impressed with the knowledge provided by all. I am a member of a poker and fishing forum and have learned a LOT previously. Thanks for having me aboard and I look forward to learning and learning and learning and can't wait to post some pics of my killa ganja...!

Welcome to the best grow forum on the net my friend. Those strains sound awesome. Hope you enjoy.

Welcome Saundu! Glad you are here and want to take the growing plunge. It is a great hobby. There are folks here that will help you get your set up the way you want.. Let us know if we can help and enjoy your time here and your time growing..

Welcome to MP Saundu! 1987 I was 6 lol

Ouch that stung.ZEM ..LOL.

That was the first time someone suggested I was old....maybe I am getting old. But I can bench 315 I bet your boyfriend cant? .......ask em...I can send video too.

LOL!