Callin Out ALL Auto Growers!!!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LEFTHAND

Reaction score
hello and good day Yall...

alright i have no knowlege or experience with autos....
i need expereinced personal to assist me... so i can assist my brother..

he wants to toss a few autos out in the farm... but he doesnt know much and what he thinks he knows is old out dated growing info.. LOL blasted kids n there "i know everything" LOL bahahahahahah..

ive heard of "super autos"? aperently they grow bigger more potent and larger yeild... new to me..
but i would like to know what the best or whats a good auto to be flower strain... ive heard RRF is a real good strain...

so any advice or anything would be great...

thanx...
LH

RRF is a good one and to date the only auto I've grown and LOVE it.
They give off more than I imagined. I'm learning also. So drop a few and lets learn together

well IMO their is nothing wrong with growing Autos outside i just think they grow much better indoors.the more light they get the better they will grow 20 to 24 hrs a day is what they would prefer you will see much bigger plants and bigger yeilds but like i said befor just my two cents.with that being said growing outdoors they will get something like 12,13,14 hrs of light a day.i have never grown any autos outside only indoors i just think it would be kind of a wast to grow them outdoors thats if you want the best possible results for your plants.anyways i think AK 47 or the RRF or the orj lowryder would be a good auto strain to grow outdoors good luck with everything hope this helps

Only thing Ive seen with Super Autos is that they dont always auto. Probably like a 75% auto rate. But they get big as anything. Just turnover quicker harvest.

KC has a new autoline that looks to be a Super Auto. 10 pack for like 20 bucks.