Synthetic Urine

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Anonymous121

Reaction score
Okay, so I'm a female using a 3oz bottle of premixed synthetic urine. My drug test is tomorrow and I was too stupid to quit smoking before quitting my last job. I need ways to smuggle in the bottle of Quick Fix. I don't think they'll really go above and beyond searching me, since I've worked there before and so many stoners get hired there. I've heard in your vagina and two bottles under your breasts but I want to keep it in the original 3oz bottle due to the temp strip. I'm considering a sports bra and just keeping it in there, but now I have to wear a top that won't look too sketchy or show through. Is a pullover hoodie too suspicious if I don't wear anything underneath? Any help is appreciated. I'm super nervous!

i'm not experienced in this, but i read a few reports on how it was done, they would raise the temp of the sample and keep it well hidden under their jeans, practiced walking with it and remain calm, care not to make strange sound as you open and close the container to fill the urine. they would do it when they flush the toilet. don't rush, no one will be suspicious that you were late if it took you a couple of minutes to make sure all is done right. good luck

I'm a nurse and just had to sub, i use the 6.1 formula. Being a male I just crotch it and it will heat to body temp in about an hour. I have heard if you have large breast you can get by slipping it under one breast. I would not use the vaginal approach, the bottle is not designed to go in there, plus you don't want a slippery bottle your trying to handle quietly. The secret is to practice, get good at where you hide it and just make sure your sample is between 90-100F that's the major concern. If you can nuke it for ten seconds all the better, just make sure you shake it well after you nuke it.