Nana's Garden 2016

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nana_66

Reaction score
I haven't posted much since I started my garden, been reading a lot & taking care of it all. I hope I'm posting this in the right place, if not forgive me please. This is my 2nd grow so I'm still learning. I'm in day 45 of flower. I must say I'm really enjoying doing this.
9f76305080d94d31cc51cb05bb78726f.jpg
a7708651f69e91b8546a671aded29c96.jpg
14b28866627fca166ef7f0bcbbee2fb6.jpg
fdbc22f2192c42090bc767820a011988.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

nice!! take a couple close-ups also pre harvest if u can. NICE!!

do you mind if ask what t5's you are using and what you are feeding them? isnt this the greatest time to watch them, as the buds grow taller, fatter, harder i love the flower cycle

do you mind if ask what t5's you are using and what you are feeding them? isnt this the greatest time to watch them, as the buds grow taller, fatter, harder i love the flower cycle

just saw those high output t5s at grow store. like to know more also. thanks..

I have 2 4ft 4 bulb 20k lumen t5's running in my veg they are awesome i have uv bulbs for em also, but powerveg makes a myriad of colors for veg and flower

I have 3 high output 4ft 2 bulb 10k lumens, using the flowering bulbs. I've managed to keep my humidity between 35 to 40% humidity and my flowers have really started frosting up

Very nice n frosty how much longer before you harvest? Looks impressive for 6 t5 4 footers. Nice job. How long did you veg for? Thank you. Would b great to see many more pics

Awesome nana, Isn't it just so fun when you can grow big ole buds.... congrats.. All your reading is paying off. Thanks for starting a journal... mojo

I would have to say they're looking absolutely beautiful excellent job