To Cut or Not to Cut hmm..

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

KingsFaded

KingsFaded
Reaction score
So ive been growing indoors in a closet under cfl's 12 to be exact various wattage's from 35 to 100 watts not in equivalency.

Ive been using Age Old Organics - the blooming one.

Ive been flushing for about 2-3 weeks not but there is still very little yellowing of the leafs.

There are a lot of Amber/red Pistols

they've been flowering for longer than 10 weeks at least 12 or 13 but theirs still white pistols and no sign of amber trichs.

Here's some pics for you guys to check out.

Lemme know what you think.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

First Grow 2013 (7).jpg

First Grow 2013 (12).jpg

First Grow 2013 (18).jpg

Trichs.jpg

you will probably get more posts if you post pics on here rather then link not to manyppl like clicking on a link to see a picture

I know, I have a Bachelors Degree in IT.

I do this because im lazy.

instead of resizing every single pic on photoshop and uploading it to here i can just link it.

instead of resizing every single pic on photoshop and uploading it to here i can just link it.

Not around here sir :D

On topic though, they look realllllly good! As far as ready or not, I can not say. What are you using to identify amber trichs? Also, I believe not having all red hairs is fine.

KingsFaded said:
I know, I have a Bachelors Degree in IT.

I do this because im lazy.

There are programs that resize in batch.

I already resized all of them and reposted the pics.

So harvest or wait?

What do you people think.

What are you looking at to check trichomes? They look real good, might be ready for the chop but hard to tell without seeing the trichomes. I have had strains that just didn't want to go past all cloudy with an amber here and there. I chop at all cloudy most times anyway. jmo