smooth smoking weed

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

grass hopper

Reaction score
i don't know exactly why but the weed i grow smokes soo smooth. most everyone who has tried it, knows i grow organically, (wrong), because of how clean and smooth it is to smoke. i almost never have the heart to tell them they are incorrect. it may be that it is between 60 and 65% R H..??? it may be because i feed then water, rotate each feed cycle?? it could be the strain but i grow many strains and it is always smooth. i am not experienced enough to know for sure.. thoughts?? thanks!! :48:

GH, all that is in the cure....you have a good handle on curing so your smoke stays top shelf.....so many peeps spend months on a plant then ruin it in the dry/ cure cycle. It takes skill and a "feel" to get a good cure, and it always come out very smooth and robust if done correctly.

GH, all that is in the cure....you have a good handle on curing so your smoke stays top shelf.....so many peeps spend months on a plant then ruin it in the dry/ cure cycle. It takes skill and a "feel" to get a good cure, and it always come out very smooth and robust if done correctly.

very pleased to hear that kraven.. thanks!! credit goes to hp and the much time and patience he spent educating me on that.

another question. i get what looks like several little white teeth or claws on the TOP of a few colas. they're maybe 3/16 of an inch long. seem to show up near harvest time. don't get many but a few. see pic THANKS!! i asked about this once before and can't remember what if any response was..

View attachment IMG_4956.jpg

View attachment IMG_4957.jpg

nanners!!!! i get them too, i am pretty sure my cabinet is not light proof anymore. i get a few nanners each grow now