pass drug test with bleach

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

smoked

Reaction score
i work in a warehouse and anytime you are in an accident or get hurt you have to take a drug test immediately........so everyone i know there that smokes weed fill an empty bottle of visine with bleach and when they get the drug test they will put a few drops on their finger and let it dry then pee on their finger during the test......some guys say just put 2 drops in your pee and mix it up and you will pass.......i have never done it yet but i have my visine bottle ready just in case, my friends have passed the test so im confident it works.

hope this helps somebody.

and if they send it to a lab instead of just the ordinary test and find bleach in your piss ,, your screwed,, sorry but i disagree with this

NOT A GOOD IDEA,Ive passed drug test by just flushing my body.Drink as much water as u can before the test,them pee several times,it works every time...

obviously if u know your taking a drug test there is plenty of things you can do but for random drug tests or if u get hurt at work and have to take a test right away then this is a really good idea........i have a few friends who still have their jobs because of this. my work has a nurse come there and u take the test right there and know right away if you pass.

Me,
I would rather have my own business, or at the least work where i will never have to take someone's test.
smoke in peace
KingKahuuna

You know a long time ago I got hurt at work and they made me take a drug test. I was like fuk! What am I going to do? Then I remember a friend told me if you get some dust put it on your fingertip and piss on it you contaminate your test and pass.