Tom Tom's First Grow

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tom-tom

Reaction score
ok guys i got my cam workin finnaly so its time to start my journal ,,first of all i want to thank everyone that has helped me and gave me advise ..I also want u guys to no i will need much more help lol just rember im new at this journal stuff im gonna post this message first ..right after i post this im gonna figure out how to post picks ive never used this cam so it may take a hour our so but picks are coming tonight i will not sleep till i get en lol..

If ya need help posting pics let me know and I will walk ya through it.

ok this is a pick from outside my grow attic i have everything lined with the kind of plastic u use to make a encloser for removing asbostes i got it from a buddy that does that kind of work its some good stuff i put the plastic up because their is a lot of inslation in my attic and i did not want that stuff on my bud plus it keeps the temp up ,,because my attic is right under the roof so it is cold in their ,not no more tho it 74 degrees but my humidty is about 41 percent should i raise that and if so how?

SnapPost3.jpg