12 Purple Kush & Afghani 600 watt Soil

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

thc is good for me

I smoke Marijuana Blunts
Reaction score
Hey Guys I am budding 12 plants under a 600 watt HPS with digital ballast I have A vented easy cool hood and A co2 tank with regulator This is my 4th grow and the most I have ever budded at once I started 12/12 on the 14th

There are 9 clones and and the three strains I started with. DCFN0001.JPG
DCFN0002.JPG
DCFN0003.JPG
DCFN0004.JPG
The big plant with the close up is the purple kush clone I started with it is about a 2 month's old I cant wait to see her bud Im way exited for this grow. Its my first time with this light before I only had a 400 watt magnetic Hps with a cheap hood.

Any input would be great

How big of pots do you think I will need for these plants Right now there in like 5 inch pots but I think Theyt will need bigger if there going to bud for 2 month's

?????

the bigger the pot the bigger the plants get. I love pk and the biggest plant was in the biggest pot ....

SO i guess I will just find the biggest pots that I can fit 12 on my grow trays. Thanks for the comment.

thats what I would do!! pk is awesome u wont be dissapointed.

u damn cali babies. wish i could go down and buy some killer genetics :(

lol I am very protective of my pk mommy...but if u were here rent u could have a piece of her ;)

To bad we gotta keep it on the DL here or I would just mail you a clone lol. I got the purple kush for free.

Thanks for the comments guys. And good luck with your grows

Pics form today I repotted a couple plants and arranged them a little different.

THe one in the second pic I topped right after she rooted Im amazed at how well it worked Im curious to see how she finishes.

DCFN0001.JPG
DCFN0002.JPG

looking good very exciting u will be smoking purple before u know it.