Lollypop

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Grower13

Reaction score
For my first grow journal I'll be growing Leprechaun Seed Company's Lollypop. Lollypop is C99 X Romulan cross. This is my first time growing Lollypop or any C99 strain hybrid. I put 5 seeds into MG seed stater(I have had 100% success with MG seed starter... 27 in a row, thanks HL) and as always I have 5 plants. I'll be running 2 crops of lollypop before I shutdown for the summer. I hope I do the strain justice and help us learn something along the way.

I'm a dirt farmer.... still working on an exact mix....no MG..... or hot soil
I use t5's 24/7 in veg and 600 watt hps 12/12 in flower.
I'll be using GH flora series 3-2-1..... 1-2-3
All my water is PH'd and adjusted
My room temps run 67 to 77...... humidity runs 33 to 44 percent.
My flower space is 4.5 ft by 2.5ft and 8ft tall.

bong 001.jpg

bong 007.jpg

here are the babies at 10 days...... gave them some light nutrients for the first time today...... they should take off now.

bong 012.jpg

bong 013.jpg

bong 016.jpg

bong 015.jpg

Thanks BHO, PP and LJ........ I check on them this morning..... their growing like weeds.:D

sending ya some green mojo your way.

be sitting back watching :aok:

Thanks pc and gone2pot...... gone2pot, I know you have grown LSC gear. Have you flowered lollypop? Any advice?

This is one of the strains I don't have of theirs. I have run Redrock, Klondike, Snakebite, Bourbon Street & Gravedigger. I think Hamster Lewis ran this strain. Have you checked out the Leprechaun grow group thread? Some good tips on Lollypop should be there, but Colin & Sharon are the ultimate experts. They will know how to get the best from her. Keep us posted:p

Here is a description I found on Lollypop.