Rose is growing

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
R

Rosebud

Hi peeps, well, last summer I was able to get enough pot to make medicine again. But it wasn't easy. I had russet mites. So i am back indoors and it is way fun. Here is some pic's of spring 2018: I don't know what his little lime green shade shrub is but i like her. View attachment DSCF5036.jpg

View attachment DSCF5035.jpg

View attachment DSCF5037.jpg

View attachment DSCF5038.jpg

View attachment DSCF5039.jpg

View attachment DSCF5040.jpg

View attachment DSCF5041.jpg

View attachment DSCF5042.jpg

View attachment DSCF5043.jpg

Thank you for dropping by, for those new folks, i am an organic dirt farmer. I have worm bins and compost bins and I like to reuse my soil by adding amendments. I use teas for nutrition and I am lousy at that. I don't do it often. In organics by the time you see a deficiency you are way behind in feeding. Again, thanks for checking in.

Good looking garden Rose, especially that franks gift x Valentine...keep those pics updated!

Woo hoo! Indoor blurple LED grow! Pullin up a bucket and down in front, please :icon_smile::D

Congrats on the new journal and some grate looking little girls there. I have to remind myself to keep a barrel of tea brewing. Otherwise I have to top dress with Espazoma and it turns into a crapshoot. Its amazing how much them little plants can eat! Green Mojo to ya!

Hi Rose, those look sweet. I too have been doing outdoor grows, I can't wait to get back into my tents. I just don't love the unpredictability when outdoors. I still use my coco mix outdoors and keep the girls in pots for mobility and safety. I'll keep an eye on your journal. Can you share with me which lights you are using?