2000 Watt Grow Room

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

QuebecGold

Reaction score
Hey, I finnally decided to get my grow show started so I can have something to go back too if ever I cant remember something for whatever reason....If anyone has questions your more then welcomed to ask. I've been growing for one year and its my first time using advanced nutrients fertilizer, I was using Canna Coco A & B and the additive (rhizotonic, cannazym, pk 13/14). Had pretty good success with it but a friend of mine showed me results with AN and i was more then please to go ahead and try it... Hoping to get 2+ per light thats why i switched because everything else in my room seems to be fine...

My room as been in flower for a week already I just started my second week. I didnt have c02 before but im adding it this week for the next 25 days and taking it off for the last 15 days...I have 2 1k lights covering an area of 5x8 the room size is 7x10x7.I stuffed about 117 under the 2 lights, 9 rows of 13.

I have a 8000btu ac blowing air in from two different location (on top of the lights and at low level of the room. with a airbooster attached to both to flow the air in faster... I also have a carbon filter attached to a vortex 449cfm fan as exhaust. I have a fan blowing on them and im about to add a second one.

***possible adjustments
*** the window ac is just over the laundry sink and the does alot of heat... i have a squirell cage fan blowing the air out but i was wondering when adding co2 if i should move my carbon filter and vortex fan outside the room and only have the ac blowing in with the co2 on... all suggestions are welcomed...