Any Gamers out there?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Light

Reaction score
Well, I'm a huge gamer. Just wondering if there were others out there and perhaps we might share interests in online playing and *******(messing) **** (stuff) up.

I'm a huge tech head and look at all platforms respectively. If anyone has questions on games, I should be able to help there too. lol

I current play on PS4

:lama:

i'll admit it's the one hobby that's stuck with me since i was a kid.
not enough to spend $500 for a new console right now, but i do enjoy my xbox 360.

**** I'm 31 with a kid I love gaming and being a tech head still. That will never leave me lol. Having a kid who is now 2 I've had to make a couple rules for myself.

Rule #1 No gaming while shes awake (She only thinks Playstation 3 and PS4 are for Netflix and Hulu lol)
Rule #2 Follow rule #1 with no exceptions

Still Destiny is coming out soon! I've been going for 100% on Watch Dogs.

PS3 with about 30 games, PS4 with 10 games so far. Been playing Infamous 2nd Son for months now. Patiently waiting for Batman Arkham Knight which unfortunately been delayed to next year now. Arkham City is my favorite PS3 title.

Ha I love Infamous I went platinum on it, now awaiting the Fetch add on DLC. I hope they do more DLC content with the sub characters back stories.

I haven't been able to get into the Batman games but the new looks like I might get into it. Gotta love gamefly for those games your not sure of owning lol.

PS3 gamer here waiting till NHL is on PS4 then will upgrade ranked 4 - 6 in NHL online

It seems most of the public worldwide switched or stayed on Sony's platform for this current gen console war.

Xbox shot themselves in the face with their PR blunders, reversing policies, then when the system came out forcing the Kinnect and lower graphical DDR RAM and processor the sealed their coffin.