complete buy ( recomendation )

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

crozar

Reaction score
me and 7 buddies are willing to buy 1 complete grow box which has everything needed , our location dont have any grow shops so thats why its hard to setup the things manually , and we are no engineers lol.

at this time i have 2 options , if you have any options for me please help me out.
hXXp://www.hg-hydroponics.co.uk/mini-stealth-caddy-99-p.asp (is this complete or missing anything here? )

or

hXXp://www.hg-hydroponics.co.uk/persy-grow-box-124-p.asp (this isnt complete , but i will buy the missing accessories from the site. )
.?
im a beginner in growing , i know the step for beginner is to start with soil , im ready to study both :) and im wishing in growing side ( hydroponic ) by side ( soil ) if possible

you should seriously consider ebay matey if u can arrange delivery in sneeky ways just incase of prying eyes they do full setups for half the price

bigb said:
or a good place to look is craigslist,www.craigslist.xxx
but 7 people is alot to share a grow with

good luck

Apperently there are 6 1/2 people too many involved here. There is no way this many people can keep this secret.:rolleyes:

It takes 1 drunk or someone just bragging that they grow weed to ruin everything I wouldn't do it with 6 of my family members let alone friends!

Phatpharmer!

Ya think. Be safe bro. Go on this adventure alone. And still dont tell the people you were thinking about doing it with in the first place. LOl doing it with! I have such a dirty mind. :)

you really dont need anything too too special
that you cant get where you are. if not you can order it.
making a grow room is really fun :D

^ yeah, all that, and a bag 'o chips.;) :eek: :holysheep: ...

butttt, they are all nice grow boxes.:cool: . he says, among the 'questionable 7', " theres not 1 engineer among us".