Hi There!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Alabaster

Original Michigangster
Reaction score
Hello. I'm Alabaster I'm a young cannabis enthusiast that only recently came across this site. I'm very new to growing, and know nothing about it, but I try. My last crop would throw sparks, & then ignite when ya took a good toke off a joint. It was real fire! Then my dad ripped up all my plants. So I moved out, and now I'm on my own. I only go home for mom's dinner. I am using a 100w incandescent light in my new apartment. So far all my seeds do is just sprout, grow long and gangly, and fall over before the first leaves come out. I don't know why? So I need lots of help. I wish I was old enough to buy my own alcohol. I'd start drinking instead. Since I've got such a black thumb. Is this an open site? I'd hate to have my dad catch me here, and wreck it for me. I certainly hope you all realize I'm just pulling all your legs, or whatever. I'm not good at introductions. So I'll just say hi. I'm happy to make your acquantence. Yes.... I'm over 21 years old, but just barely. I grow in hydro, and in soil/soilless. Been growing since 1976, and went indoors in 1985, and have been growing indoors on and off ever since. Thank god the statute of limitations have passed. But then again..... I've never read the constitution myself. Have you?

I have a moose story; it is something unique that happened to me. I was 12 (I'm 79 now), and my Dad had taken me all the way up to Canada. We were fishing for bass in an 8-foot scow. Roy (scow owner), Dad, and me. Full boat.

We had quite a boatload of bass by the time the sun was getting low, and a chill breeze had begun to finger its way across the lake. We decided to call it a day. Roy started up the little outboard, and we chugged out of the cove into the lake proper.