How much weed should i get for 60 buxs?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

twig978

Reaction score
Ive been doing weed for a few months though but the guy i buy from keeps on rippign me off liek he says an 8th is 2 grams but i ahev ti agree with him cuz hes teh only dealer around here. My question is how many grams whould i get for 60 buxs? Like good green not shwag. And how much is a good pipe?

twig978 said:
Ive been doing weed for a few months though but the guy i buy from keeps on rippign me off liek he says an 8th is 2 grams but i ahev ti agree with him cuz hes teh only dealer around here. My question is how many grams whould i get for 60 buxs? Like good green not shwag. And how much is a good pipe?

join me in chat and ill tell you all you need to know about prices

I'd give ya 7 grams cause I got heaps of it. Santa (My dad) was good to me.

thats high i think its only going 25 an 8th and 30 for good bud but there again i dont buy alot lol

but peoples do.

So my young friend ....just started the herb eh?

Congratulations.

A bob marley quote you may want to memorize......

"herb is the healing of a nation...
alcohol its destruction"

I'm telling you just like I told all 6 six of my magical shildren....

When the pipe comes around, hit it.
When the bottle drops around, quite it.

So an eighth of an ounce is HOW GRAMS ?

Let's us figure this out.......

THere's 28 gms in an 1 oz.
and you wanna buy just 1/8 of the 28.
So divide 8 into 28 and then you will see how grams you've been getting shorted.

And if you can't do the math stop smoking pot immediatley and learn simple division of whole numbers. It's important that you can read well, write well and do simple math problems.

If you can do these three things...young grasshopper...then you can DO ANYTHING you MAKE UP YOUR MIND TO DO

And price is variable....google "marijuana prices in (whatever country)"