How much weed should i get for 60 buxs?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Where Im from an 8th of some dank is around 45-50 bucks.

twig978 said:
Ive been doing weed for a few months though but the guy i buy from keeps on rippign me off liek he says an 8th is 2 grams but i ahev ti agree with him cuz hes teh only dealer around here. My question is how many grams whould i get for 60 buxs? Like good green not shwag. And how much is a good pipe?

the reason you get ripped off is because the dealer knows you can't spell:48:

oh sorry, someone else already touched on the spelling issue. haha
some internet freehand = good. Total giberish = ***?

1 Pound = 16 Ounces
1 Ounce = 8 Eighths
1 Eighth = 3.54 Grams

Hick said:
$30 p/gr....:eek:..$840 p/oz...double dang :eek::eek: (just wanna show oleflowerguy "I" can do math..;))
Poor poor farmers...:D

...an oz is "28" grams...

Dude Hick......840 an oz or were you just showing off your math skills LOL.

WOW tho 840......does half a nose hit rip brains out Or What?

oleflowerman said:
Dude Hick......840 an oz or were you just showing off your math skills LOL.

WOW tho 840......does half a nose hit rip brains out Or What?
LOL...obviously my math skills superceed my 'marketing' skills. I would probably be "forced" to go into bidniz, IF I could only get $25 thousand + p/lb.

Kindbud said:
oleflower you are right 28 grams in an oz but their is 32 in a sellers oz

So does this mean that marijuana marketeers just have a "mark up" ?

So when one buys an "eighth" .....2 grams is the acceptable "eighth" measurement ?

And supposing one had a pound of 50 buck an 1/8 bud that they just wanted to sell all at once........what would the mark down be.

Hey and none of you carolinas dude need reply. Your prices are to cheap LOLOLOL .

Aaaah you can reply if you wanna :)

oleflowerman said:
So does this mean that marijuana marketeers just have a "mark up" ?