New guy growin' in the Ol' Dominion

Ricochet Ranger

Jedi Hemp Apprentice
Reaction score
Greetings, fellow outcasts! After many (many!) years serving Uncle Sam's Armed Forces, I am now a free man and have finally returned to my former favorite state of well being. A full-time musician now, I've started my first serious attempt at growing my own herb garden. After researching many posts and tutorials, I've decided to utilize a minimalist approach. "Keep it simple", "Less is more", and all that. So far, my clandestine closet garden is doing great! I'm still learning my way around this site, but I hope to post a couple of pics of my progress for all to consume and critique. I'm happy to virtually meet you all!

MosesPMG

Reaction score
:welcome: RR what kind of music/instruments do you play? Must be cool to do it full time. I like your approach mate, especially since it is your first grow. pics always help, and questions are welcomed. Good luck :D

R

Rosebud

Welcome RR, thank you for your service. We are glad you are here. Music and cannabis, what more could we ask for?

Ricochet Ranger

Jedi Hemp Apprentice
Reaction score
MosesPMG said:
:welcome: RR what kind of music/instruments do you play? Must be cool to do it full time. I like your approach mate, especially since it is your first grow. pics always help, and questions are welcomed. Good luck :D

I play guitar. I've written singer/songwriter rock my whole life, but now that I'm out of the military I've put together a band to perform and record. With drums, bass, and two guitars, we take the compositions to higher place. I love it... having a great time :)

Ricochet Ranger

Jedi Hemp Apprentice
Reaction score
Rosebud said:
Welcome RR, thank you for your service. We are glad you are here. Music and cannabis, what more could we ask for?

I appreciate your note. And, I'm glad to have found the site. You're right about music and herb... the best duet since Jagermeister and Red Bull :rolleyes:

Music
Reaction score