Newbie from the South!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

420SOS

Reaction score
Hey everybody, I'm a cannabis researcher and writer from Venezuela, I'm starting with forums for the first time in my life, I'm trying to find people with my same interests,as well as alternative data sources for my cannabis research.

✌️

Gday 420sos Every one here is a cannabis researcher of sorts , what exactly do you research and write , will you be posting some of your findings

Gday 420sos Every one here is a cannabis researcher of sorts , what exactly do you research and write , will you be posting some of your findings
Gday! All sorts of stuff related to cannabis, medical benefits, testing, "side effects", myths, facts, policies and politics, even religion, it depends a lot on what people ask me to write about and then I use that research to write my own stuff

Well so far, i don't agree with your article. It sounds very old school to me. welcome to MP. Do you smoke? Do you grow? Do you make medicine?

Well so far, i don't agree with your article. It sounds very old school to me. welcome to MP. Do you smoke? Do you grow? Do you make medicine?
Thank you! Thats precisely what I thought about the article before it was posted that's why I'm sharing these articles with you to see what you guys think, I smoke proffesionally, grow amateurishly, and I make medicine utopically, you?

Good for you. yes, i grow, and smoke and make medicine. When doing research of this kind is important to dispell myths and give good info. Good research is hard to find. Isreal had a good study years ago that was impressive. Because it is still a schedule one drug in our country the research is limited. Good luck to you and if you want anecdotal information this would be a great place to learn. Let us know if we can help.