Outdoor Garden

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

KentuckyGold

Reaction score
Hey all I’ve been reading this site for awhile and just now posting. I’m a newbie grower and all mine will be grew outdoors. My question is how many plants can I somewhat safely put in an area and be less likely seen from the sky? For example if I had a good half acre of ground that had undergrowth for disguise, and was in a rural area, how plants would you scatter in that area? I was told that each plant should be around 6 feet away from one another but again I don’t know how many to put in the space I mentioned. I hate underutilize good areas but at the same time don’t want to overdo it. Thank you all in advance for any help!

Kentucky-- Welcome to MP -- Pot is easy to spot from the sky -- Growing all outdoors is a problem too -- It would be best if U started inside -- sex them then clone dahell out the girls and take rooted cutting to the woods -- If not come fall U might have some great big worthless boys out there -- Put out 10 times as many as U hope to harvest -- If it's easy for U to get to them it will be easy for others to get to them -- Avoid making a trail that leads right to the plants -- U might even want to try some feminized autos blooming plants -- They'll be ready for harvest before the popo get up in the air looking for plants !-- Also there's fall hunting season right about harvest time - Good luck !