Post Your Ride Thread

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MrPicklesCC

Reaction score
I will start this off as a newbie here. I have a 2018 Nissan Altima, I am not really a fan of the car BUT it was affordable and hopefully lasts me awhile.

I just got new rims and tires the other day and I definitely like the way they look. I will be doing all of the "chrome," pieces with Black Plasti-Dip sometime over the next week as well. I will show pictures when complete.

So.... What are you all pushing?

Attachments

• Rims1.jpg
    Rims1.jpg
    57.8 KB · Views: 9
I crashed and totaled my 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio in August 2020. I custom ordered a 2021 to replace her, and it arrived at the port in Baltimore from Italy yesterday. ETA for delivery to me is sometime in April. In the meantime, I'm driving my used crossover. Not the same thing haha.

An 09 Nissan Frontier here. Mrs Pute drives an 02 Altima. I hope it is the last vehicles I ever have to buy. I ran/owned a Nissan Dealership for decades...cars don't impress me any more. If I do have to get another car it will be a Subaru Outback. But I love my 4wd truck. Does everything I need....even has a radio and a heater.. anything more is a waste of $$$ to me......that way I can pay the tax increases coming.....

I crashed and totaled my 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia Quadrifoglio in August 2020. I custom ordered a 2021 to replace her, and it arrived at the port in Baltimore from Italy yesterday. ETA for delivery to me is sometime in April. In the meantime, I'm driving my used crossover. Not the same thing haha.

OMG. Please post pictures when that baby arrives!! dont tell me the color!! surprise me.