Satisfactory time frames

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

PERCHSLURP802

Reaction score
Just curious if any of you could read a thread to go completely off topic the answer with everything that's not being asked with a level of sarcasm that you only see in a disgruntled Dunning Kruger kid in the 11th grade thank you

Last edited:
THC Infused oils will be absorbed by the liver and last a good long time depending on your dosage size
Gosh...I make this Everclear alcohol based tincture that leaves me feeling high for the better part of 6-8hrs.

.75-1.5mL dosage is all it takes and I'll sleep like a log for the whole night.

How about smoking
I think it is more of a physiological thing. Digestion is slower than respiration so edibles take longer to take effect but last longer in the blood stream. I’m no doctor but then again, a lot of doctors have useless advice too.

I think it is more of a physiological thing. Digestion is slower than respiration so edibles take longer to take effect but last longer in the blood stream. I’m no doctor but then again, a lot of doctors have useless advice too.

Attachments

• 40p8k7.jpg
    40p8k7.jpg
    64.9 KB · Views: 1
That’s the only edible that works on me
And quick, too. I can often feel the effects 10-15 minutes after ingestion. I put the vial full in my mouth and then take a sip of water and swish it around for a few seconds before swallowing. It's an acquired taste, but it works like a charm.

And quick, too. I can often feel the effects 10-15 minutes after ingestion. I put the vial full in my mouth and then take a sip of water and swish it around for a few seconds before swallowing. It's an acquired taste, but it works like a charm.
I don’t mind the taste. If you can take the slight burn starts to work quicker if you start there before your water swish under your tongue I mean