Some Quick Questions

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Well, ive had these questions kina burning in the back of my mind for quite some time now, there nothing that important
but since i feel sorta comfortable asking them here, without looking too stupid i might as well ask em.

Question 1)
We all know weed comes in many shapes, and colors. some better than others, but when concerning colors I found that I enjoy Purple and White/silver colored weed than others like classic green and/or orangish.

Is there a profound difference between the colors?
for example
does Purple... make you feel "trippy" while orangish give a chill kina feeling?
and which contains more THC? White.... Right?

Ive never really... thought about it till now
i just know what types i like.

What type do you suggest, knowning that im new at growing ??? (still havent decieded if i want to er not) ?

Question 2)
Are Seeds really legal to buy on the net?
cause it doesnt really make sense to me if they where. (i shoulda put this one in the seed section i know... sorry)

and if they are, whats a site you guys have bought from, and know is reliable.

Question 3)
I want to try my hand at growing.
though, i live at home with my parental units. (but imonly 18 years old so its not as bad as it seems)
I know it may seem stupid, but i seriously have a very well hidden spot that i think i can place atleast three pots, and hopefully get some femails

should i grow?

Question 4)
If I did decieded to grow, and if i did it successfull but got Males, would i HAVE to throw them away....

is theres no possible way for me to use (males) or smoke them? at all?

it just seems like a waste of good hard work.

1.I doubt color has anything to do with it, but each strand has its own flavors, THC count, etc causing different highs....sativa is a head high as indicas are more of a couch lock.
2.illegal, you live in the good ole USA brutha..:)