Totally new in growing

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Automaria

Reaction score
Hi guys,

So, I am totally new with growing weed and this is one time thing for me, because I am in Spain doing my Internship only for 6 months. (well, so to say, I study in Netherlands, so maybe when I get back I will try to grow there as well). I have a few questions and I would like to receive any additional advices if you have.

1. As I do it for one time, do you have any suggestions with low budget how to increase the quality of my garden?
2. It is the almost 6th week for these plants, do they look healthy? (the total growing cycle is 60 days, as it is written in a catalog)
3. Do I have to take some leaves off? (I sow in some youtube videos people doing that, but I still dont get a lot of marijuana language)
4. What do you suggest me to do with light time and watter? (I have been gone for 12 days, so they did not receive any water in that time, but I read, that in this way the THC level increases, is that true? Is that good for my plants?
5.As well they had 24/7 light on, does it hurt them or it does not matter?
6. When do I actually get to see the buds? Are the leaves also smokable?

Ok, I guess for someone who is a professional these questions will look silly, but anyways any answers and tips will be appreciated!
Thank you,
Karolina :)

View attachment IMG_0492.jpg

View attachment IMG_0490.jpg

View attachment IMG_0489.jpg

View attachment IMG_0487.jpg

View attachment IMG_0488.jpg

View attachment IMG_0491.jpg