What do I have

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

jbulgejbulge

girls love me I got different flavours on me dog
Reaction score
Hello, been growing for my own use for the past 2-3 years and I am still learning I guess. I have a question for some more advanced growers concerning seeds and genetics, I deal with TNSB because I am in Canada and they have a great selection, anyways I ordered a lot of seeds from them a few years back, jack herer, hindu kush, northern lights, great white shark, and a few other auto flower seeds mostly containing the older strains like I mentioned earlier, anyways I also used to purchase weed for smoking from source not too far out of town that always had mainstream genetics like purple kush and mostly indica for whatever reason, anyways I popped some bag seeds from what I believe to be purple kush and I pollinated all of those genetics above with the male purple kush and since then have been growing out the seeds and crossing those with the males I get, so what do I have, my last grow I just picked out the biggest best looking seeds and I got some monsters from it with familiar terps, one beast I have big bertha, she smells just like jack and its a monster, the life in it is unreal, it is something special I think it is a mother. can anyone help me, the only reason I pollinated is because I have a lot of trouble with auto flowers flowering too early, I seem to be a lot better at growing non autoflower, im just wondering what I created , can anyone help me?