what organic ferts and nutes do u prefer?

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

S']['()|\|3D

Reaction score
Hey everyone i just wanted to start a discussion about which organic nutes/ferts everyone prefers to use and when to use them during ur grow; for example during veg or flowering.

I've heard good things about fox farms soil ocean forest, big bloom (flower), grow big (vegging), and tiger bloom (flowering) correct me if im wrong lol im a newbie.

Lets keep this going!!!!!! :D

big bloom (flower), grow big (vegging), and tiger bloom (flowering)
These aren't organic but semi organic. I like worm castings. Use anywhere from 20-50% in my mix.

Fish mix has good results for vegging

Bat Gauno for flowering but can be used through out all stages

Metanaturals... and Botanicare products are organic 100% meta's for sure.

I liked the meta's and haven't tried the botanicare pbp but i want to_Organic is the way to go..for sure

living organics here :)

I feed the beasties that feed the plant :hubba:

iguana juice grow and iguana juice bloom also jumpstart overdrive barricade and voodoo juice...all from advanced nutrients..you can find them cheapest at planetnaturals.

i like to stick with humbolt county product line for the most part. but for blooming i use this industrial strength stuff so i get more out of it and it lasts longer. not to sure on the name off hand it looks like the blue mircale grow stuff but its not. its got some other clear stuff and some white stuff too. works awesome though. insecticdes. Organicide works awesome. toboacco crushed red pepper mix. bout to try the Flora Nova products to see how they work along with the earth juice products. have yet to use the FF ones but i think that will end up being my top choice.

Biobizz Algamic, Grow, Bloom, Top Max and Root Juice all mixed up in a weak bat guana tea.

what organic ferts and nutes do u prefer?