What your JOB ??

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Brouli

Reaction score
ok guys what do u do for living ???

i'm an architect and you ??

I sit around getting high all day... mess around with the plants... harass people in "my" forum (here)... watch tv (movies mostly), or listen to music.... oh... and I drink a lot too :p

rough, eh? :D :cool:

Lots of things I "used" to do, Now I am Executive Manager of Two Homes on Wheels, One Two Story Monstrosity, One Indoor Garden, and Am a Perpetual Visitor to this Planet. Oh, and Member of a Fantastic Growing MJ Forum.

... I'll have you know... I worked and earned my own money for 31 years, and was a construction electrician for 22 of them (contract for last 2 of them)

I just looked at the condition I was putting myself thru, and said, "Hey!... 'ta Hell with that crap!... I'm not gunna run myself into the ground any more..." I already set myself up to be retired, so I did... I just don't have any extra cash on me to live it up...but at least I don't have to work... so I don't....

That crazy vancouver guy said:
... I'll have you know... I worked and earned my own money for 31 years, and was a construction electrician for 22 of them (contract for last 2 of them)

I just looked at the condition I was putting myself thru, and said, "Hey!... 'ta Hell with that crap!... I'm not gunna run myself into the ground any more..." I already set myself up to be retired, so I did... I just don't have any extra cash on me to live it up...but at least I don't have to work... so I don't....

Geez TCVG, you musta started earning money YOUNG!!

I'm a natural resource professional.

No one hires girls, and you can get fired for being one (i was).

So, i focus my knowledge on the ganj and keeping hubby happy.

We also perform sacred and early music....

LOL--I do a lot of what TCVG does--hehehe.