High Times Stories

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

thebest

Reaction score
Hey guys, I figured since im bored and just sitting here I would start a new thread. I know I've had some crazy experiences while smoking and toking, Thought I would share some with you!

Okay, So about 4 months ago, I got some crucial smoke. Im talking so frosted it looked like the bud was white with green hairs, and the smell was so horrendous I kept it in plastic sealed container, with 3 dryer sheets in the container, then in a box with five more dryer sheets on top. You could still smell it if you were lookin around... Anyways, I had a couple of friends come over, and I told them that I had the dank. They got to my house and I took it out of the bag. The room filled up with the skunkiest smell you ever did smell. I told them I'd pack a bowl and then roll a 3 g blunt of some o.k mids.